home
contact
FAQs
corporate login
 
         
 
 
       
 
 
home >> contact us >> administrative contact details
Administrative Contact details
NAME DESIGNATION DIVISION CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL-ID
Dr. Amit Mitra Chairman     fm-wb@nic.in
Dr. Abhirup Sarkar Vice Chairman   22820791 abhirup@isical.ac.in
Smt. Vandana Yadav, IAS Managing Director   22553799 / 3800 vandana.yadav@wbidc.com
Sri P. Kamalakanth, IFS Executive Director   22553802 p.kamalakanth1@wbidc.com
Sri Debasis Konar General Manager LEGAL AND AGREEMENTS 22553857 / 58 debasis.konar@wbidc.com
Smt. Debjani Bhattacharya
WBCS (Exe.)
Advisor HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT, LAND    
Sri Ashok Ghosh Advisor PROJECTS 22553834 / 35 asok.ghosh@wbidc.com
Smt. Radhika Agarwal,
(WBA & AS)
Advisor FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS 22553850 radhika.agarwal@wbidc.com
Sri. Soubhagya Parida Company Secretary COMPANY SECRETARY, CORPORATE AFFAIRS, CORPORATE COMMUNICATION,LOAN & INVESTMENT, ALL PORTS 2255-3856 soubhagya.parida@wbidc.com
Sri Ashis Chakraborty Deputy General Manager SCAD / SPIO / INDUSTRIAL PARKS 22553707 ashis.chakraborty@wbidc.com
 
 
 
© 2006, WBIDC
Powered by WDC