home
contact
FAQs
corporate login
 
         
 
 
       
 
 
home >> contact us >> employees list with details
EMPLOYEES DETAILS
NAME DESIGNATION DIVISION CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL-ID
Smt. Vandana Yadav, IAS Managing Director   22553799 / 800 (P.S.) vandana.yadav@wbidc.com
Sri Sanjoy Basu
WBCS (Exe.)
Executive Director   22553808/809 (F)/ 803(P.A.) sanjoy.basu@wbidc.com
Sri P. Kamalakanth, IFS Executive Director   22553812/797/802 (P.A.) p.kamalakanth1@wbidc.com
 
Sri Soubhagya Parida Company Secretary COMPANY SECRETARY 22553856 soubhagya.parida@wbidc.com
 
Sri Debasis Konar General Manager LEGAL AND AGREEMENTS 22553857/58 debasis.konar@wbidc.com
Sri Goutam Chakraborty Dy. Manager DO 22553731 goutam.chakraborty@wbidc.com
Ms. Sukanya Gupta Officer-on-Special Duty DO 2255-3729 sukanya.gupta@wbidc.com
Smt. Monideepa Biswas Sarkar Officer-on-Special Duty DO 2255-3232 monideepa.sarkar@wbidc.com
Sri Piyush Chowdhary Officer on Special Duty DO 2255-3235 piyush.chowdhary@wbidc.com
Sri. Dibakar Halder Machine Operator DO    
 
Sri. Soubhagya Parida Company Secretary CORPORATE AFFAIRS & ALL PORTS 2255-3856 soubhagya.parida@wbidc.com
Sri Arnab Dutta Officer-On-Special Duty Corporate Affairs 22553738 arnab.dutta@wbidc.com
 
Sri Somnath Mukherjee
(WBA & AS)
Advisor FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS 22553850 somnath.mukhejee@wbidc.com
Sri Sneha Bhattacharya Dy. Manager DO 22553716 sneha.bhattacharya@wbidc.com
Sri Avijit Kayal Dy. Manager DO 22553706 avijit.kayal@wbidc.com
Sri Ranjan Kumar Maity Officer-On-Special Duty DO 22553199 ranjan.maity@wbidc.com
Sri Tribhuwan Narayan Singh Officer-on-Special Duty DO 22553719 tribhuwan.singh@wbidc.com
Sri Bijaya Kumar Rout Clerk Cum Typist DO 22553720 bijaya.rout@wbidc.com
Sri Hrishikesh Nayek Record Supplier DO - -
Sri. Dhananjay Mondal Peon DO - -
 
Sri Debjit Sur Roychowdhury Manager INCENTIVES 22553883 debjit.surroychowdhury@wbidc.com
Smt. Sudarshana Chaudhuri Manager
DO 22553879 sudarshana.chaudhuri@wbidc.com
Sri Sujoy Bhattacharjee Executive Assistant DO 22553712 sujoy.bhattacharjee@wbidc.com
Smt. Sarmistha Dasgupta Executive Assistant DO 22553739 sarmistha.dasgupta@wbidc.com
Sri Sujoy Kumar Giri Computer Operator IT 22553755 sujoy.giri@wbidc.com
Sri Dilip Kumar Paul Sr. Duftry DO    
 
Sri. Soubhagya Parida Company Secretary LOAN & INVESTMENT 2255-3856 soubhagya.parida@wbidc.com
Sri Dipak Kanti Das Manager DO 22553877 dipak.das@wbidc.com
Smt. Bipul Rani Chandra Manager DO 22553759 bipul.chandra@wbidc.com
Sri Samatul Halder Machine Operator DO - -
 
Sri Debjit Sur Roychowdhury Manager APPRAISAL CREDIT 22553883 debjit.surroychowdhury@wbidc.com
Smt. Sarmistha Dasgupta Executive Assistant DO 22553739 sarmistha.dasgupta@wbidc.com
 
Sri Jaydeep Majumdar Manager GARMENT PARK - jaydeep.majumdar@wbidc.com
Smt. Ira Sarkar Dy. Manager DO   ira.sarkar@wbidc.com
 
Sri Ashis Chakraborty Deputy General Manager INDUSTRIAL PARKS 22553707 ashis.chakraborty@wbidc.com
Sri Sumit Kumar Datta Officer- On-Special Duty DO 22553757 sumitkumar.datta1@wbidc.com
Sri Chandrasekhar Chatterjee Officer On Special Duty DO 2255-3742 chandrasekhar.chatterjee@wbidc.com
Smt. Maitryee Dutta Officer On Special Duty DO 22553734 maitryee.dutta@wbidc.com
Sri Narayan Debnath Dy. Manager DO 22553741 narayan.debnath@wbidc.com
Sri Prasun Nayek Executive Assistant DO 22553749 prasun.nayek@wbidc.com
Sri Soham Dutta Executive Assistant DO 22553745 soham.dutta@wbidc.com
Sri Sourav Pal Executive Assistant DO 22553157 sourav.pal@wbidc.com
Sri Subhendu Das Executive Assistant DO 22553802 subhendu.das@wbidc.com
Sri Sumit Kumar Adak Executive Assistant DO - sumit.adak@wbidc.com
Sk. Manirul Islam Executive Assistant DO 22553714 skmanirul.islam@wbidc.com
Sri Subrata Chanda Executive Assistant DO - subrata.chanda@wbidc.com
Sri Imran Ali Manihar Executive Assistant DO 22553714 imran.manihar@wbidc.com
Sri Somnath Bhattacharjee Executive Assistant DO 22553744 somnath.bhattacharjee@wbidc.com
Sri Amit Das Executive Assistant DO   amit.das@wbidc.com
Sri Swapan Ghosh Computer Operator DO 22553700 /Ext. 222 swapan.ghosh@wbidc.com
 
Sri Jyotirmoy Tanti Advisor CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS & EODB 22553829/854 jyotirmoy.tanti@wbidc.com
Smt. Rama Ghosh PRO DO 22553717 roma.ghosh@wbidc.com
Smt. Somdatta Basu Officer on Special Duty DO 22553754 somdatta.basu@wbidc.com
Sri Arnab Chatterjee Officer on Special Duty DO 22553715 arnab.chatterjee@wbidc.com
Smt. Rushati Chakraborty Officer on Special Duty DO 22553781 rushati.chakraborty@wbidc.com
 
Sri Jyotirmoy Tanti Advisor (Land) LAND MANAGEMENT 22553829/854 jyotirmoy.tanti@wbidc.com
Sri Pradip Talukdar Telephone Operator DO 22553885 pradip.talukdar@wbidc.com
Sri Baikunthaeswar Banerjee Officer-On-Special Duty DO 22553890 -
Sri Paritosh Paramanik Officer-On-Special Duty DO - -
Sri Sudhakar Panda Officer-On-Special Duty DO - sudhakar.panda@wbidc.com
Sri Krishnapada Ghosh Officer-On-Special Duty DO 9830803691 krishnapada.ghosh@wbidc.com
Sri Joydeb Kumar Seth Officer-On-Special Duty DO 9433260297 joydebkumar.seth@wbidc.com
Sri Harendranath Mahato Officer-On-Special Duty DO 03221-257138 9531768568 -
Syed Faizul Hassan Officer-On-Special Duty DO 9434856522 faizul.hassan@wbidc.com
 
Sri Debjit Sur Roychowdhury Manager CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY 22553883 debjit.surroychowdhury@wbidc.com
 
Sri Jyotirmoy Tanti Advisor HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT 22553829/854 jyotirmoy.tanti@wbidc.com
Sri Kartick Bhoumick Manager DO 22553887 kartick.bhowmick@wbidc.com
Sri Gautam Karmakar Dy. Manager DO 22553880 goutam.karmakar@wbidc.com
Smt. Rina Rakshit Sr. Assistant DO 22553725 rina.rakshit@wbidc.com
Smt. Tanusree Das Sr. Assistant DO 22553722 tanusree.das@wbidc.com
Sri. Sukesh Majumder Assistant DO 22553753 sukesh.majumder@wbidc.com
Smt. Praheli Dhar Chowdhury Officer on Special Duty DO 22553727 praheli.dhar@wbidc.com
Sri Niladri Dutta Officer on Special Duty DO 22553726 niladri.dutta@wbidc.com
Sri Asit Baran Choudhury Peon DO    
Sri. Triveni Kumari Peon DO    
Sri. Tapas Kumar Bera Electrician DO    
Md. Haider Telephone Mechanic DO    
Sri Bholanath Shaw Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Sanatan Bera Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Bijoy Sardar Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Biswanath Saha Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Gopal Sanfui Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Manoj Poddar Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Ajay Kumar Routh Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Bholanath Karmakar Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Sachin Bitter Canteen Boy DO    
 
Syed Md. Tabish Azmi Officer-On–Special Duty EODB 22553730 tabish.azmi@wbidc.com
Ms. Debleena Guha Officer-on Special Duty DO 2255-3728 debleena.guha@wbidc.com
Sri Abir Kar Roy Officer-on Special Duty DO 22553783 abir.karroy@wbidc.com
Sri Saurav Kumar Dey Officer-on Special Duty DO 22553724 saurav.dey@wbidc.com
Sri Sagar Maity Officer-on Special Duty DO 22553740 sagar.maity@wbidc.com
Sri Sourav De Officer-on Special Duty DO 22553723 sourav.de@wbidc.com
 
Sri Asok Ghosh
WBA & AS
Advisor IP&P 22553834 / 35 asok.ghosh@wbidc.com
Sri Apurba Banerjee Manager DO 22553892 apurba.banerjee@wbidc.com
Smt. Sulohita Sharma Officer- On-Special Duty DO 22553741 sulohita.sharma@wbidc.com
Sri Kanchan Kumar Mondal Executive Assistant DO 22553756 kanchan.mondal@wbidc.com
Sri Kuntal Chowdhuri Executive Assistant DO 22553297 kuntal.choudhuri@wbidc.com
 
Sri Ashis Chakraborty Deputy General Manager SCAD 22553707 ashis.chakraborty@wbidc.com
Smt. Bipul Rani Chandra Manager DO 22553759 bipul.chandra@wbidc.com
Sri Subhendu Das Executive Assistant DO 22553751 subhendu.das@wbidc.com
 
Sri Ashis Chakraborty Deputy General Manager SPIO 22553707 ashis.chakraborty@wbidc.com
Sri Dipak Kanti Das Manager DO 22553877 dipak.das@wbidc.com
 
Sri Subhendu Das Executive Assistant EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (PK) SECRETARIAT 22553802 / 797 subhendu.das@wbidc.com
Sri Khubia Das Peon DO    
 
Sri Tapan Kuumar Basak Personal Assistant to ED (SD) EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (SD) SECRETARIAT 22553793/803 -
Sri Chirodeep Chatterjee Peon DO - -
 
Sri Sutanu Chattopadhyay Manager MANAGING DIRECTOR SECRETARIAT 22553800 sutanu.chattopadhyay@wbidc.com
Sri Subrata Chowdhury Manager DO 22553881 subrata.chowdhury@wbidc.com
Sri Sankar Majumdar Peon DO - -
Sri Barun Mondal Peon DO - -
 
Sri Jyotirmoy Tanti Advisor

SPECIAL PROJECT

22553829/854 jyotirmoy.tanti@wbidc.com
Smt. Sudeshna Sengupta Officer-On-Special Duty DO 22553821 sudeshna.sengupta@wbidc.com
Smt. Manu Banerjee Record Supplier DO - -
 
Smt. Tuli Sinha Bhowal Officer-On–Special Duty WBTPO - tuli.sinha@wbidc.com
 
Sri Jyotirmoy Tanti Advisor

SHILPA SATHI

22553829/854 jyotirmoy.tanti@wbidc.com
Smt. Sudeshna Sengupta Officer-On-Special Duty DO 22553821 sudeshna.sengupta@wbidc.com
 
Shri. Subrata Majumder Personal Secretary PLANNING - subrata.majumder@wbidc.com
Smt Ila Naskar Manager Attached to Pr. Advisor (Industry), IC&E Department 2255-3779 ila.naskar@wbidc.com
 
Sri Sanjay Kumar Sahu Peon DESPATCH SECTION 22553718 sanjay.wbidc@gmail.com
Sri Biswanath Dey Peon DO    
Sri Pashupati Mondal Peon DO    
Sri Ram Prasad Jaishi Sr. Driver DO    
Syed Ziauddin Sr. Driver (HPC) DO    
 
 
© 2006, WBIDC
Powered by WDC